Follow Us!

Follow on Bloglovin

Sunday, October 4, 2015

BLOG TOUR: Enchanted Revenge by Theresa M. Jones


Enchanted Revenge
Empyrean Chronicles # 1
By- Theresa M. Jones
Genre- YA Fantasy

When seventeen year old Lily finds her parents brutally murdered, leaving her broken and alone, she is determined to bring justice to the fairies responsible. Her quest leads her to infiltrate The Empyrean, the land of the Fae where terrifying creatures lurk in every shadow. But with a political rebellion mounting, bloody battles and foreign enemies stand in her way. Alec, a mysterious and secretive fairy, gradually becomes her guide and dear friend in the unfamiliar world, and restores her faith in love.

Disturbing secrets about her parent’s true identity are revealed, causing her to be more involved with the devastating fairy war than she can afford. Her vengeful mission becomes compromised and her growing romance with Alec wavers. She must conquer her fear of the unknown, ignore her grief, and overcome her growing list of enemies if she is to succeed in avenging her parents’ death. Or ever make it out alive.

Enchanted Revenge will appeal to fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout and Julie Kagawa.

*Side note from BAWAKA'S BOOK FAIR JAIME:
I coincidentally read this book before I got the sign ups for this event. I really enjoyed it! It barely took a day for me to finish it. I am dying to know what happens next. Alec and Lily have captured my heart. I'm ready for their hunt to get their revenge on the ones that hurt them and took their loved ones.

 

Book 2, Enticing Violence, will be available on November 2nd, you can pre-order your copy now!


TOP 5 Rainy Day Activities
Reading, Writing, Painting, watching TV shows (like: Supernatural!!! Buffy! The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Charmed, Angel, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, True Blood, Dollhouse, and Roswell.) Doing anything with my kids.


About the Author-
Theresa M Jones is just a regular small town, Texas girl, who loves reading, writing and playing with tech gadgets. When she isn't at work fixing computers and the like, you can find her at home with her husband and two beautiful (and rambunctious) kiddos.

In her spare time- as if there ever was such a thing as "spare time" - she reads and reviews books on her book blog, and writes paranormal romance and fantasy romance novels.

Links-